Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDee8008

33 M Lakewood, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for fun really... I'm a great cook, been running a lot lately and average a 5k around 40 minutes. My record is about 37 min but definitely keep in shape and love to snowboard too. I suppose I'm up for chatting with new people on here as long as there's potential to meet up. I suppose I just want to see what's out there and go with the flow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Snowboarding, sleeping, running, cooking a lot and saving up money to visit Sydney, Australia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Improving different parts of my life.
- Remembering things (so much that is creeps people out).
- Philosophy.
- Having a conversation.
- Trusting my own intuition.
- Cooking.
- Making an awesome cup of coffee (with a French Press).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very loud laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Mostly Eastern Philosophy

Music - Depends on my mood (but I'm not too picky)

Movies - Documentaries and animated TV Shows (although I do love TPB and Arrested Development)

Food - I'm a foodie so, I love to cook and go to restaurants to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Sleep
- Good food
- Snowboarding
- Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things are, the way they are in all aspects of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... bummer huh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh.... Get to know me more and you'll find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to:
- Snowboard
- Cook
- Talk about philosophy
- Like keeping in shape
- You have tattoos
- Like cuddling
- Enjoy giving/receiving massages
- Watching sports
- Enjoy GOOD coffee

You have:
- No filter and say what's on your mind
- A personality
- A sense of humor
.... And don't have any sideways pictures.