Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDelly

47 M Indian Orchard, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me
Hey there, I am a single father of one great son who is looking for a new relationship. Just a friend at first, but who knows? I like to laugh and have fun, and cook. My friends describe me as, funny, loyal, kind, sweet, and and a good conversationalist. Others describe me as sarcastic, hardheaded, and critical....they ARE NOT my friends! LOL. I am definitely a family man (i have a HUGE family)and i think family and friends are important as they keep you grounded and happy in life. I like to think that I treat a woman well, and think all women deserve to be treated that way. I love like i live.... with all my heart. I sometimes work too hard and too much and am looking for someone to help me with that. She should be fun loving, have a good sense of humor, and REAL. i do have a son, who is a great, sweet and loving kid (10) so she should like kids, as my son is the most important person in my life..... i am looking for some one to maybe be just as important some day. I would someday like to have a lady in my life to love and trust. For now....hey lets go out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work....all the time!!! lol
I work at Comacast full time,
and i have a side Graphics business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hey.....I'm a big man so....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Game of Thrones - before it became a series!!!