Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDohner

23 M Lawrenceville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jacob. I Love watching movies and enjoy working out. I'm 23 and love it. I enjoy craft beers. Also I love Reddit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on school at the moment. My dream after college is to move to the Florida keys so I can spear fish and scuba dive all I want. I've gone on trips to the keys since I could walk and its one of the most magnificent places I've been to. The clear water, the coral reefs, the beautiful wildlife all just make it amazing. Other than that I'm just going with the flow, trying to live day by day and enjoying each day as it's own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scuba diving and generally being a water person. I can't get enough of the ocean and the lake. I got certified to dive when I was 12 and have been diving ever since. I was raised by Marine Biologists and it exposed me to so many cool things that involved the ocean and marine life. Being a geek and enjoying things a little too much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm, also height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything funny, Michael Crichton, the Enderverse, military books, I really love reading and anything entertaining. Any funny shows, really. I try to branch out a bit to get exposed to whatever might be great. When it comes to food I cook most of my own food unless I go out with friends to eat because its healthy and I love cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, exercise, my computer, food, friends, and entertainment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much there is to explore in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or getting angry at league of legends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy baking. And I'm damn good at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more or say hello! Or you're looking for a workout buddy!