Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDorado87

26 M Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happy with my life, with pretty much everything, honestly. I'm a very chill type of person, but I love to be spontaneous, and do random things out of no where. I am single, and have been for more than a year now. I'm not one of those types of people who need to have someone to feel complete, so I havent been rushing into anything with anyone.. I am loyal, honest and affectionate, and I want my woman to be the same. I love to cuddle, and be physically close to the woman i'm dating. If you aren't the same, don't even bother. Lol. I am a true hopeless romantic. I honestly don't know if there is one person out there for each of us, but I do know I won't settle for just any one... Neither should you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, Trying to stay out of trouble... lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with working with my hands. I love D.I.Y projects and fixing things around the house. I'm pretty good at shooting pool as well..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. Ive been told by more than a few people I have a soulful voice. Lol. I really dont know what that means, but ive been told it was a compliment. Also, im tall, for a Mexican... lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: S.O.A, The Walking Dead, Face off, Always Sunny, Family Guy, South Park, Shark Tank, Auction Hunters, Ghost Hunters, Breaking Bad, anything about the Paranormal..Alot of random stuff, Lol.
Movies:Superbad, Pineapple Express, It, Paranormal Activity, the Saw and Final Destination movies, Tombstone, The Quick and the Dead, Requiem for a Dream, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, What Dreams May Come.. again, alot of random stuff..
Food: I love Sushi, Italian, Mexican, and Asian.. I'm always down to try new things too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Music, Friends, Hope, Sarcasm, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends at a random bar.. Or im at home cause I have to work Sat. morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for tattoos, pretty eyes, and dimples.. All three= Game Over. lol.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want something real. I get this all the time, and no I don't want to be your "New baby daddy, sugar daddy, friend with benefits" or your "boyfriend number two". Not for me, no thanks.