Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDswihart

23 Odessa, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 2:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Message me and tell me your favorite animal! Haha. That's the best ice breaker I can think of since I love animals.

Just moved here from Florida. I was born and raised in Ohio.

Mayday Parade sings about my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and looking for love..

Working my way up the ladder where I am now.

And overall just trying to be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a geek. I love math and video games. I want to find a girl to play with..

Sports and random activites.

Texas Holdem.

The drums, of course. I love playing. I know it's extremely hard to make a living off of music but, I love doing it for fun.

And parkouring/tumbling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...? I think... They change colors between bright blue, bright green, gray, and every mix in between.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Do not like to read, except for the Diablo series books, but I definitely love movies and TV.

I am a HUGE movie buff.. Titanic is my favorite movie, of course. But I love all movies, really.

I love Avatar The Last Airbender and Legend of Korra. (Don't judge, those shows offer lots of adult values!), House (I can't believe the show is over! I still watch it all the time, though, because I have all the seasons now), Bones, Lie To Me, The Simpsons, The Walking Dead, Arrow, Revolution and Family guy.

I love ALL music from classical, to country, to screamo, and even some rap. However, my least favorites are rap, FULL screamo, and new country... Top 2 favorite bands as of today would have to be Mayday Parade and A Day To Remember. Lately, I have been listening to a lot of Pop-punk and Pop-core stuff. My main playlist includes Mayday Parade, All Time Low, Panic! At The Disco, Paramore, Tonight Alive, Sleeping With Sirens, A Day To Remember, Artist Vs Poet, Marianas Trench, etc... You should see my spotify playlist. More diverse than America.

My favorite food is definitely shrimp and I love Mt. Dew, tea and chocolate milk. And I really enjoy pizza and pizza rolls.. And Taco Bell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone. I text more than anyone I know, guy or girl.
Foooood. I secretly hide a fat kid in my belly. Lol.
Music/My drum set. It's my past, present, and future.
Cars and trucks.
Animals. I love animals..
Love... I love love..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Uhh.... Lots of things actually... My mind is ALWAYS going... Usually several topics at a time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies... I don't really enjoy going out to places with crowds. But I do love going out to eat, to the movies, and to the mall. Stuff like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing is really private to me so if you wish to know anything, just ask. Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some intelligence.
And can hold a conversation well.
And you are mature.
And you don't smoke.
And you don't do drugs.

Not to mention I've been looking for an activity partner for a long time... So if you're good at poker, chess, rock climbing, tennis, racquetball, ping-pong, air hockey, and/or other random games/sports, let's get in touch!