Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 1
Hispanic / Latin
Seeing Someone
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up? My name's Jesse and I'm a nerd. I can talk for hours about cartoon, video games, books, movies, plays, completer science, etc. I'm a pretty chill person and enjoy having lots of cool friends!

I have a really big appreciation for all forms of art, my only creative outlet is writing, which I consider myself to be pretty good at. I really love artists of all kinds.

I really just love to meet people, I can take an interest in almost anyone, and just enjoy being around them due to how interesting I find them and their lives. I don't know, I just like to analyze things.

Friends are very important to me. So is art, media, the tech industry, etc...

I have a boyfriend and I love him very, very much. I'm not here to cheat on him or for hookups at all!

My boyfriend and I are, however, often looking for cool friends. And, yes, sometimes we get a little...friendly, with our friends. Together. After we have hung out with a friend for a long time and like them a substantial amount. Translation: No, we probably won't have a threesome with you, but it is within the realm of possibility. Talk to me if you think we'll get along. That's really all there is to say on the matter :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer at Amazon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, programming, being funny, soccer, running, talking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look a little young, I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Narnia, Hunger Games, A Song of Ice and Fire, Stephen King, Homestuck (Webcomic)
Movies: Let Me In, Chronicle, Rise of the Guardians, Scott Pilgrim, anything Quentin Tarantino makes, The Lego Movie
Shows: Psych, Community, Gravity Falls, Adventure Time, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Phineas&Ferb (Yes, I like cartoons), South Park, and lots of anime
Music: Andrew Jackson Jihad, AFI, Billy Talent, Cancer Bats, Charlene Kaye, Mindless Self Indulgence, MCR, Offspring, System of a Down, The Used, Caravan Palace, Streetlight Manifesto and lots more
Food: Beef and seafood. Preferably together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Music
3) Books
4) Love
5) Art
6) Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weirdest things. What it would be like if my life were (Insert bizarre situation here). The possibility that this world is nothing but a simulation. Solipsism. Pragmatism. Alternative universes. God. Way too many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with my friends, hopefully. Whether we're playing games or watching a movie or going out or at a party, or whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will be admitted once you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest you, or you think you would interest me, and think we should get to know each other. On a strictly friendly level! I have a boyfriend. Read my self summary.

My deepest apologies to you if I fail to answer. You are either not my type or I've found some flaw on your profile that I deem irredeemable, or maybe I'm just in a bad mood, I don't really know. In any case, I assure you that it's my loss, and I encourage to message me if you are thinking about doing so.