Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDuffenais

20 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:44am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess it's about time I update this section with a little more information...

I still don't like to try to describe myself as I don't think it provides any kind of accurate representation of who I really am day to day. However, overall I suppose I'd summarize my personality as careful and considerate but outspoken when needed .

I'm all about communicating effectively (I love linguistics) and thinking critically. That said, I'm not afraid to take chances and make a few reckless decisions now and again.

I might not start a lot of conversations but I usually have a fair piece to speak. So, if you want to know something about me or just talk about anything don't hesitate to start the conversation yourself.

Aside: Just a note about my preferences listed, I am interested in men as well as women. However, I'm not looking for a serious relationship of any kind when it comes to men. (If you want to know why you'd have to ask my chemical soup of a brain, cause I sure as hell don't know.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Game Development student, an amateur musician and an aspiring sound designer.

If I have the spare time and money after I get out of my current education I'd like to study linguistics/ etymology and do as much traveling as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I constantly look like I'm angry or disinterested. This however, is not the case. My face just sucks at being emotional.

But the first thing you'll probably notice is my hair, for better or for worse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings ( Can't do without the classics)
R.A Salvatore's works ( Because I'm a bit of a D&D nerd)

Archer
Arrested Development
Battlestar Galactica
Community
Dr. Who
Firefely(and most thing Joss Whedon)
Game of Thrones
Walking Dead

- You get the idea-

Sci- fi and Fantasy keep me interested but I like anything that makes me think, or has strong characters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Video Games
Books
Internet
People
Tasty food/ Drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a lot of time to think. I like to wonder about things in the world are headed. I tend to worry about what's going on in my life and who people think I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost always working followed by drinking with friends/ co-workers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'd be interesting enough to spend some kind of time with, I'll try almost anything once.