Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JDunk88

26 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I just want to be me.

I enjoy a large variety of things, from movies, books, playing volleyball or softball, to having a few drinks with good friends and cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, making big changes in my life and looking to find someone to share the adventure with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being random, and being a smartass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Asked my close friend, replied with, "You're a funny mother F#€ker, who speaks his mind, and always takes care of his loved one." Still can't figure out how he noticed all that right away, but that's friends for ya.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother. (Only really watch TV on Netflix), Almost Human.

Books: To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Joe Ledger Novels, Fight Club, Rot and Ruin Series, Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter.

Music: Anything that can get me going, or let me drift away into my own imagination.

Movies: Warrior, 50/50, Lawless, She's Out of My League, Boondock Saints, and a lot more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family, because really my close friends are my family.
My dog/pets.
Art/music, I would probably go crazy without them.
Laughter.
My bike, I love to ride, especially in the summer.
The ability to think for myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is usually some where in my imagination.

Some days I think a lot about nothing, and i just stay in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working/working out, spending time with friends, (this may mean out at a bar, concert or just sitting around a fire and laughing our asses off), or taking it easy and relaxing with my dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think I might be fun to get to know.
Want to know more about me.
Looking for someone to workout or hangout with.
I will respond to every message. I think it takes courage to message a random person based on a profile they wrote. I encourage everyone and anyone to say hey!

Kik: D_Pop_eye