Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JE5SEJAMES

30 Marietta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be clear, Jesse James is my name. Not a douche "I'm trying to be cool" username for OKC.

- I'm not cynical, I'm a realist

- Jack of most trades

- I know a little about a lot

- Libertarian

- Humility and chivalry = virtues , not first impressions

- Despise the 'friend zone'

- Sarcastic

- I'm not cheap, it's called a budget

- Simple when it comes to material things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Typical week:
Weights/cardio, work, grocery store, TV

Depending on the season, there could be some coaching my son's current sports team sprinkled throughout the week as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice and putting things into perspective. I'm a realist and being honest its sometimes a gift and a curse.

Fixing stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Fight club, Gladiator, Coming to America, Joe Dirt, The Descent, The Dark Knight

Shows: History channel, Discovery channel

Music: I love music. My main genres include, but not limited to: Country, Alternative, Underground hip hop
Favorite artists include, but not limited to:
Atmosphere, Kanye West, Corey Smith, Kelly Clarkson, Tracy Lawrence, Luke Bryan, Maroon 5, Nickleback, A New Found Glory, Metallica, ICP, Travis Tritt, Linkin Park, Evanescence, B.O.B., Breaking Benjamin, Cee-Lo, Outkast, Cake, Jason Aldean, CCR, Eagles, Tech N9ne, Hopsin... And that's just to start! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Music
My guitar
Rockband
Energy drinks
Cards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychology, money, the future, MY future, why do women say they want a good man yet run from them or screw them over?... why do I wear my heart on my sleeve... you think you got it bad, tell that to the people in hospice... what am I waiting for... I think I'm sharing too much here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to figure out what to do with my Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hardly dream, but when I do it's hellacious nightmares (?)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like any, or all of what you've read.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!