Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JEH234

63 F South Glastonbury, CT

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am warm and positive. I've been told I have a quick wit. I have raised 2 incredible kids. I see my life and world as exciting and I am always looking for the next great adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started a new job that is a perfect fit for me. It is bringing in lots of exciting changes and challenge. I love to sing and during my week I rehearse with a few different groups and also may meet with my local theater group. (I was Auntie Em in our last production of "The Wizard of Oz". Just completed our run of "Beauty and the Beast"). I do yoga at least twice a week, and more when time allows. Also, biking, swimming and hiking. And then there is golf....I am not the greatest golfer, but I can hold my own on the course!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good sport, and friend. I love to sing, dance and do most anything outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Allison Krause and Union Station, Emmy Lou, The Band, Leon Russel, Jethro Tull, Led Zepplin, Beatles, Cold Play, James T., CSNY, Adele, .....My favorite movie of all time is "The Wizard of Oz". NPR, Prairie Home Companion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, my friends, yoga, my dog, my bike, music and 4 part harmony.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what movie to see next, where I will go on my next vacation,what yoga class to go to......is it time to be gluten free?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing to have people in for dinner or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I know how to yodel......sort of. And I can do a good, loud whistle. Great skills, right?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 51–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are the guy who likes to be active and enjoys the outdoors. You also would like to do a hike or bike or ski or swim or golf. You enjoy the arts. You have a good sense of yourself and can laugh with me. You are warm, spiritual and open.