Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Södertälje, Sweden Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 30, 2013
5' 6" (1.67m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Somewhat), Swedish (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Jonna, Im a fighter. People say Im smart, Im caring, I love animals, even tho Im allergic which sucks major. My fav animals are: Dogs, Dolphins & monkeys...If you want to know more about me just ask. I love questions!

Peace & Love <3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really would like to work with children and teens with Aspergers Syndrome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, Sleeping lol, Being weird lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually dont know. :/ You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nikki Sixx's 2 books, And I Don't Want to Live This Life by Deborah Spungen, Elvis and Me by Priscilla Presley.

Movies: Titanic, any musicals, The Notebook, Sherlock Holmes 1 & 2, & many more

Shows: Supernatural & Prison Break

Music: Classic Rock/Metal, Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato, Kelly Clarkson..many more

Food: Chicken, French fries, Pasta.

Bonus Drink: Cola, mineral water.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. Phone
3. Music
4. Family & Friends
5. Sleep
6. Food lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wanting to have a boyfriend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im on my computer! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Asperger syndrome and scoliosis.
I have never been kissed by a guy. I have never had a boyfriend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Kind and caring guy. Not a pervert!!!!!