Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JF1230wildcat

32 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Brooklyn over the summer. Looking forward to some new adventures and hopefully an adorable partner in crime to join me.

Every clown needs an audience...but this clown is looking for someone who can keep up and make him laugh too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the financial services industry. When I'm not working I'm just bouncing around NYC enjoying everything it has to offer with friends. When I'm not doing either of these things I'm probably on a beach in NJ.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Trivia. Connect 4. Drinking beer. Keeping things fun. Listening. Finding things to do. Picking great tunes on a juke box. Recovering from the night before. Shooting the sht. Falling asleep on couches and chairs. Keeping in touch with friends. Getting the most out of every day. Being a wing man. Beer pong. Finding parking spots. Flirting without being creepy. Giving high fives. Dealing with traffic. Naming that tune.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. My massive amount of energy.....and my killer dance moves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, TrueBlood, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead.

Movies: Step Brothers, Back to the Future, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Anchorman, and pretty much every super hero movie. I can go on here but it'll be embarassingly long..what can I say I like movies.

Books: Sports Nonficton or anything fun.

Food: Italian, Mexican, BBQ, Steak, Fried Chicken!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Music
Sports
The Beach
My Friends
Awesome Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The pursuit of Happiness. Where am I going to watch the game? My goals and what I need to do in order to achieve them. Where do I want to travel next? What do I want for dinner? How long will it take me to add "The Moonwalk" to the what I'm good at list above...the usual stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for trouble..... Unless I'm too tired and just binge watch NetFlix shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a copy of Madonna's Immaculate Collection
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna help me explore my new Borough