Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JFDC

26 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DC native, lived on the left coast for school, probably fit in better there than I ever have anywhere before, until maybe Austin. I am an artist, a teacher, and a lover of life. I want to live everywhere in the world (not visit, but live), and of course I know that's impossible, at least in a single lifetime. Right now I'm stayin in Austin, cause I think it's awesome.

I ride my bike every day, otherwise it's not a good day. I make art compulsively. I love food and and beer and enjoying my my time here on this earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was moving around a lot, until I got to Austin, now I run a multi-functional art space in a converted warehouse space. In my free time I try to squeeze in the time to work on my own art, and hang out with all the awesome people I've met since got to Austin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Too many things, in the sense that I always have way more ideas of things that I want to do than I ever have time for.

Things I wish I could do exclusively:

sculpt, sew, take photos, draw, paint, build shit, work with my hands - the tactile is very important to me.

All things DIY are the bees knees as far as I'm concerned.

I'm really into fermented things - I just started brewing my own kombucha and now want to start pickling everything.

I want to collaborate - play music, work on puppet shows, make weird art, ride bikes, dance, and move all about in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair? Clothes? Hot bod? No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Franny and Zooey, anything Salinger, Murakami, David Sedaris.

Music: Idiot Glee, Sleater-Kinney, Warpaint, Iji, Mega bog, Animal Collective, the xx, CocoRosie, Leadbelly, Mountain Man, Body Language, Hot Chip, BOBBY, Bibio, Javelin, Polka Dot Dot Dot, Twig Palace, Sundance Kids, Twin Sister, Yeasayer, Panda Bear, Scoby Scuba, The Blow, Jenny Jenkins, Lake.

Food: Anything spicy, breakfast/brunch food, milkshakes. I'm vegan, but that doesn't stop me from eatin good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water. My bike. Sleep. Garlic. Music. CREATIVE TIME!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I want to do, things I want to make, how things work, places I want to go, people I want to see...and my next 17 projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my bike, at a show, makin art, drinkin beer, eatin delicious food, but really I am up for anything in good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to be surrounded by creativity and positive energy to be happy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd be thrilled to go for a bike ride, or to make and eat food, to listen to records, to drink wine, or to go to a show, to drink beer...or to go on any kind of crazy adventure.