Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JFQueralt

39 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I´m a Spain-born, French-nationality, Asia-lover with too many things to see, places to visit, people to meet.

I was born in 1975 in Alicante, a middle-sized town in Spain. Quite a "complicated" story but I´m actually French which gave me the opportunity to grow up bilingual (Spanish and French) as well as to learn the local dialect (Catalan).

Currently, I am a full-time traveler, which means I can be anywhere anytime. Traveling and discovering are my job from now on. And it´s the best job ever :-)

My interests for Asia made me start with Japanese, some Mandarin Chinese (barely Cantonese) and some Korean as well. Lately I´ve been flirting with Bahasa Malaysia/Indonesia but not getting anywhere with it.

I´m an open minded, easy going guy. I like to keep my friends closely and take care of them. I tend to be straightforward although I keep a balance and bite my tongue if I´ll be hurting someone with my words.

I deeply dislike jealousy and lack of commitment on whatever you agree.
Unstable people, I kick them out of my life pretty quickly since I rather stay away from emotional vampires.

I am an Asia devotee, an avid movie consumer and a constant traveler.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point of my life - Traveling, planning, resting, traveling, flying, traveling, scheming, traveling and well... lazy the rest of the time.

In the past, I was constantly conspiring about how to get the hell out of Alicante since my heart belongs to Asia. My job (and other less minor details) finally wheren´t relevant anymore and I moved to Asia. My base camp is in Melaka and from there I explore the continent.

I try to practice my languages, get to know more Asian cultures and figure out what would I like to do (if ever able to), other than working with bloody computers and networks.

Plans I have are to get better with my archery and rollers, learn to cook some more and get an ultra light aircraft flying license.

I am also considering turning into a diving instructor. We´ll see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to understand what´s going on, removing the BS from the facts.
Listening to people.
Languages [The more I know the more I like them]
Solving problems by any means available.
Taking care of my friends.
Remembering all movies, sounds, faces or details that I´ve crossed at some point.
Getting lost (on purpose, most of the time) in cities.
Archery & diving (well, let´s say decent enough).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say my eyes and attitude.
That I don´t look my age at all.
The rest I take it´s better you check by yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
A brief story of nearly everything [Life changing].
The hitch-hiker´s guide to the Galaxy [A trilogy in six parts :-P].
Sperm are from men, eggs are from woman.
Guns, germs & steel [Get to know why things have become this way].
Anything related to evolutionary genetics, comic books (please, quality ones - Moore, Miller, Millar, Gaiman, ... ), body language and others.
Comic-books: whoever says they are worth nothing hasn´t read anything from Allan Moore or Enki Bilal. Interested in some good references? Just ask me.

Movies:
Buff... so many of them...
Will work on a list at some point.
Update: Let´s say so far Chasing Amy, The Matrix, Old Boy, Cashback, The Way, Martin (H), Things I never told you, ...

Music:
Keane
Depeche mode
The Cure
The temper trap
Autour de Lucie
Portonovo
Pearl Jam
And many many others

Food:
Without any doubt, all kind of Asian food.
Pat Thai, dim sum, huo guo, sushi, kimchi, gado-gado ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Me (Ain´t that one obvious?)
Asia
My trips [every time I´m out there traveling I remember how wonderful life is]
My movies
My friends
My passion for things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to move out to Asia or how to bring Asia in my daily life.
Now that I am in Asia, I try to figure out new combinations to visit all the places I have left to visit.

Recently I am spending a pretty noticeable time considering which Android tablet will I buy (hey, travel gears) and which motorbike will I acquire to wander the roads of Asia.

Other than that, I love to collect pieces of this big puzzle they call life and try to figure out the meaning of Life, the Universe and Everything.
[Bonus points for whoever knows where this last quote comes from ;-)]
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes hitting my pending movies, sometimes having a drink with friends, sometimes dating someone.
Depends on the mood, the weather, the ambiance and the town I am at.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is nothing really private about my life.
Ask and you´ll get your answer. Beware, however, that you might not like the answer so make sure you really want to know in the first place :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You think we can get along.
- You think you can show me some awesome place.
- You think there is a dish worth trying around your place.
- You can think of any better reason that I didn´t figure out by myself.