Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JFletch76

36 Atlantic City, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved here after 14 years in New York City and I still spend a lot of time in NY, but I'm genuinely enjoying the ocean air and beach life-style. Bracing for my first winter at the shore.

More about me: Funny and fit. Kind and caring. Easy-going and easy on the eyes. Active and affectionate. Spontaneous and sensitive. Dog doter. Apparently addicted to alliteration. Usually more modest. All in all, a great catch looking for someone I just can't live without.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm very focused on family and what my future holds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm an excellent (in no particular order): communicator, booty-shaker, peace maker, photo taker, bug squisher, drink mixer, board game player, sooth-sayer, big brother, fun lover, bacon-home bringer, karaoke singer ... among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include Atlas Shrugged and Love in the Time of Cholera. I also dig short stories (Jhumpa Lahiri, Haruki Murakami and David Sedaris).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (who are also my friends)
My friends (who are like family)

Frankly - I can probably do without anything as long as I have those meaningful relationships. The rest is just icing on the cake.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The pursuit of happiness. What/where I'm going to eat next. My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just moved to the area, so I don't have a typical Friday night. Maybe you can make some suggestions?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That it was kind of fun taking the "What relationship type are you?" test.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're sincere, kind, honest and down to earth, smart, outgoing, fun, active, beautiful, confident but not arrogant or self-involved, know how dance, regularly rock a hot pair of heels and think we'd have a good time together.