Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JFrang

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–92
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Justin, I was living in Philly. I enjoy going out to bars and exploring the night life in Philly. At the same time I could be just as happy staying in with a movie or hanging out with my friends. There is always something to do and I like to take advantage of it. Whether it's going on a walk and finding a random place to eat or checking out a museum exhibit or a park.
When I do go out, I prefer to go to dive bars or pubs. I love music and movies and enjoy a good discussion about either. I'm also a big sports fan, hockey is my favorite sport to watch and I am a huge Flyers fan, but I am just as equally passionate about the Eagles and Phillies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a non profit agency. I provide therapy and support for children with autism. I recently earned my MA in school counseling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Back to the Future (all), Eternal Sunshine, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Goodfellas, Departed, Dodgeball, The Royal Tenenbaums, Darjeeling Limited, too many to list
Shows: Shameless, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Game of Thrones
Books: Harry Potter, A Song of Fire and Ice series, Outliers, On The Road,
Music: Pixies, Say Anything, Alkaline Trio, The Beatles, Nirvana, Surfer Blood, Sam Cooke, too many to list. I can be very eclectic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything that I need to do (or should be doing)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my roommates and our horse of a dog named Cuz
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going and if you enjoy life in general

or

If we're out and if You Make my Dreams Come True Or Paradise by the Dashboard Lights comes on and you'll sing it with me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!