Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JFurman013

28 Quincy, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 28yo easy going athletic guy. I graduated a few years ago from a business school outside of Boston. Right now I am totally sick of the cold as other than snowboarding winter is not my favorite season. Waiting for summer to come so i can be back on the water. I spend much of the summer barefooting/wakeboarding on the southshore. When I am not working I'd prefer to be outside either on the golf course, on the boat, diving, whatever. If I can't be outside you will probably find me playing hockey or looking to find a Bruins or any other game on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a consulting company and I am currently looking at a possible business venture. I am looking forward to the spring/summer to get back on the boat and into the warm sunshine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost everything that I set my mind to other than art/music. Top 3 in no particular order would be making people laugh, being a loyal friend, and barefooting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not 100% sure you let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont spend a ton of time watching tv, movies, or reading. However, I would have to say that my typcial genre would be comedy or action for movies. As far as TV recently I have watched Justified, Breaking Bad, Dexter, and some random episodes of Duck Dynasty. I read the auto-biography of Chris Kyle which gave an interesting perspective into the life of a Navy Seal a while ago so I can't wait to see what they did with the American Sniper movie.

I am pretty easy going and like most music as long as it is appropriate for the setting. With the cold here you will catch more rock and rap on my radio in my Jeep, but the summer always leads to country playing with the windows down.

I eat just about anything and enjoy trying new things. Winter brings more delicious italian dishes and sushi but you cant beat some fresh lobster from a great dive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
The water (ocean or lake)
Financial stability
Boston sports (B's bringing home another cup... next year)
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work... unfortunately
the Bruins
Upcoming plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, on the boat, headed for a weekend get away up north, or returning home from a work trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the first time I have ever even considered online dating after being pushed by a close friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You were so blown away by my partially filled out profile that you just had to hear more.

You found something interesting and you'd like to connect