Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Quincy, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:02am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 29yo easy going athletic guy. I graduated a few too many years ago from a business school outside of Boston. Now like everyone else I spend much of the week working, but summer has finally come so im back on the water. I spend much of the summer barefooting/wakeboarding/skiing on the southshore. When I am not working I'd prefer to be outside on the boat, golfing, diving, at a cookout, or whatever else comes my way. I'm pretty easy going and always down to try new things so if I can't be outside enjoying the weather you will probably find me with friends or out for a ride on the new harley I bought as a summer toy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a consulting company and I am currently looking at a possible business venture or two. Spring/summer is finally here so it's great to be back on the boat and enjoying the sun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost everything that I set my mind to other than art/music. Top 3 in no particular order would be making people laugh, being a loyal friend, and barefooting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not 100% sure you let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont spend a ton of time watching tv, movies, or reading. However, I would have to say that my typcial genre would be comedy or action for movies. As far as TV recently I have watched Justified, Breaking Bad, Dexter, and some random episodes of Duck Dynasty. I read the auto-biography of Chris Kyle which gave an interesting perspective into the life of a Navy Seal a while ago and I must say while great I'll be cliche and say American Sniper the movie didn't stand up to the book

I am pretty easy going and like most music as long as it is appropriate for the setting. During the winter you will catch more rock and rap on my radio in my Jeep, but the summer always leads to country playing with the windows down.

I eat just about anything and enjoy trying new things. Winter brings more delicious italian dishes and sushi but you cant beat some fresh lobster from a great dive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The water (ocean or lake)
Financial stability
Boston sports (B's bringing home another cup... next year)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work... unfortunately
My next vacation
& where my life is headed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, on the boat, headed for a weekend get away up north, or returning home from a work trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the first time I have ever even considered online dating after being pushed by a close friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You were so blown away by my partially filled out profile that you just had to hear more.

You found something interesting and you'd like to connect