Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JGBIV

23 Memphis, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This was way too pretentious before, and I'm not sure how to summarize myself without sounding that way or really annoying.

I'm twenty-three, a dude, and an advocate for children.

I will say that I am in that awful early-20s professional phase, but that does not stop me from procrastinating, blowing off work, having fun, or making a fool of myself. I am WEIRD, but, I think, that makes me interesting.

As you will learn from my profile and conversations with me (if there are any), I am a very intentional person. I spend time thinking about who I want to be and how I want to present myself. That can be trying, but it does mean I am almost always happy with myself, which eliminates most of the crazy that 20-somethings posses.

I live in midtown, and I love Memphis. I think it is a fantastic city with a small town atmosphere bursting with so many things to do! If I'm not at work, I'm normally around midtown doing snobby, midtown things.

Lezbefrandz?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Youth Villages, and am becoming more and more passionate about the work we do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I am a good writer, and I work to be better at my job everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is, hands down, Wuthering Heights. Now that I've finished school, I hope to read a lot more.

My favorite movie is Practical Magic. But, I pretty much exclusively watch documentaries on Netflix or Hulu.

My favorite musical artist is Lady Gaga, and I love how stereotypical it is. My favorite band is Two Door Cinema Club, but this is open to change (and might soon with my discovery of the Limousine's new album "Hush"). And, of course, I love Broadway, but only like a 20 something white girl does.

My favorite food is anything involving pasta. Anything. I really like pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without that stuff that keeps me alive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gosh, if I answered this question, no one would talk to me. Plus, there is nowhere near enough space here!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You can find me enjoying midtown's bar scene. My favorite is Zinnie's, of course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bored with this whole single bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have something interesting to say, you should message me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!