Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JGSN

33 M Herzliyya, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually playful, seriously serious when required, mostly optimistic, a touch cynical, very curious, patient in my restlessness, mornings do not agree with me but I get up anyway and my name is Jonathan. Hi.

I'm rarely late, I can keep secrets and will remember birthdays and anniversaries. (Used to also remember phone numbers until I got my first cellphone... damn cellphones...)

Almost never say no to going out. I like to watch movies in cinemas and eat in restaurants. A movie at home is great as well, and I feel childishly proud when making my own food.

This is hilarious to me: http://dvarimshe.blogspot.co.il/2011/09/blog-post_1043.html
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take it to work, a respectable place, where my actual job is to convert free time to purchasing power, although formally I'm called a programmer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m good at making great pancake batter and cooking it to delicious circles (get it? someone? no? yeah, a pretty lousy pun)
I also make pretty great toys out of scrap parts that find their way onto my desk at work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, Cat’s eye, My Sister's Keeper, Anything Asimov (Fiction or not), Some Suspense Thrillers, Orson Scott Card. Anything really, though russian novels are challenging.

Movies: Pleasentville, 50/50, Indiana Jones, The Shawshank Redemption, Stand By Me, Intouchables - these evoked a bit more than the rest, but I can stare at anything.

Music: 50's Rock'n'Roll, Classical, 90's rock, Queen, Oasis, Beatles, Aya Korem, Medieval in some moods.

Food: Italian, Sushi, Hummus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A watch, some open sky (as opposed to a ceiling), freedom, a bed, a good friend or two, my close family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm thinking about how is it possible that a blob of mass with two legs, two arms and a head, that consists mainly of oxygen, carbon, hydrogen and some other trace elements, can actually think...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in a quiet place, or in the cinema, with a friend or a few.
Or just as well, just lying, curled up in bed, watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating