Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JGarcia88

25 M Plainville, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm giving this a shot again.

I'm a laid back and down to earth guy, but I give it my all where it counts. I've just figured out who I am and what I want out of life and have finally worked out a way to make it happen. I enjoy going hiking, going to shows, and sitting around watching movies. I love to cook and would love to find someone I could cook for.

I'm also a huge geek and love to let my geek flag fly. It's very hard for me to not make stupid jokes or references, but at the same time I love watching Football games and trying to go to Mets Games.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a paraprofessional at a special ed school and love working in this field. I'm in the process of going back to school for my Special Ed. Certification. I also work part time in Barnes and Noble in the music department and I live every mintue of it.
I’m really good at
I'm really at being there when people need me and lightening the mood when need be.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people tend to notice my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
I'll watch almost anything once. I love Comedies, Indy Films, Action films, & most comic book movies. Netflix has probably been a major contributor to my procrastination.

Books:
Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Way of the Superior Man, World War Z, The Curious Incident of the Dog int he Nighttime, We need to talk about Kevin... and bunch of others.

Music:
I love Alternative, Hip-hop, R&B, techno, metal, and dub step has found a special place in my heart lately. I'll pretty much listen to anything.

Shows:
My favorite shows have gotta be The Walking Dead, Suits, How I Met Your Mother, and watching My Jets and Mets games whenever I can. I've also started watching WWE again as a guilty pleasure.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Family & Friends
3. My Bed
4. My Car
5. ????
6. Profit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Randomness, Stupid pop culture things, Philosophy, and anything that can be randomly thrown my way
On a typical Friday night I am
Wherever the winds may take me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly just ask and I will probably tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like some good conversation, enjoy a good geeky debate, or think it would just be a good idea.