Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JGelm

26 Redwood City, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently became addicted to hiking, running at a mediocre pace for long distances, and Philz ecstatic iced coffee. I also enjoy brunch, happy hour, sushi, & any other thing involving friends & food.

I appreciate quick wit and whimsy. If you can transition from having intelligent conversations to laughing over immature humor in the span of a few seconds, chances are we'll get along.

I'm an INTP (if that matters to you), so I sometimes take a bit to warm up to strangers on the internet. Unless you have a puppy - then you are my instantaneous best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently betraying my Jewish roots by working for a company that sells artificial Christmas trees. Doing UX work, as well as managing the mobile strategies for our brands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Close-up magic (yes... like "pick a card" type stuff)
-Ping pong
-Learning new things quickly
-Common sense (is this a skill?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The devil in the white city, And the Mountains Echoed, Ender's Game, Sherlock Holmes, Harry Potter, Zen & the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Movies: Favorite movie of all time is Whiplash. Go see it if you haven't!
Music: Eclectic... Flume, Passion Pit, Haim, Stars, Temper Trap, anything 90's, random hip-hop, + many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Fruit
-Dogs
-Internet
-A job I love
-Art and/or anything creative
-Dogs again
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random fun business ideas i'll never carry out such as:
-combination of fitness tracker & tamagotchi that uses steps as 'currency'
-App to let girls track 'boyfriend points' for their boyfriends. As one of many competitive guys, I'd go out of my way to earn these arbitrary points
-Magazine of fold-out life-sized ikea products to help plan out a space
-OnBoard Game, the board game new employees must play to get to know the company better
-and so on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to happy hour with my coworkers, heading up to the city and hanging out with friends, or more often than not enjoying a low-key night in my area.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a dog-loving, easy-going, intelligent & genuine person.

...and/or you feel like it!