Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JGettinger1

29 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love movies, working out, reading, art, being outdoors, and almost anything French. I enjoy most sports, especially football, baseball, soccer and I love to snowboard. The gym is basically my second home.

I don't think I've been in a situation that was too serious for me to make a completely inappropriate joke about. If you don't appreciate risqué humor then you might feel the need to slap me. Most of my friends consider me a pretty funny guy - I'm usually the guy making everyone laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a program specialist here, check it out: www.communityhealthadvocates.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting myself in trouble by making inappropriate jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my height. Or my goofiness if I'm in the middle of making a fool of myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by Kurt Vonnegut or Amy Hempel
Movies - City of God, Magnolia, Mulholland Dr., Memento
Music - Radiohead, Mogwai, Boards of Canada, The Weeknd
Shows - Lost, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development
Food - Indian, Thai, Mexican, anything that's spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. movies
2. coffee
3. ice cream
4. the gym
5. NPR
6. more coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe in Carl Sagan's voice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either watching a movie with a glass (bottle (jug(tub))) of wine or doing something stupid and embarrassing at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still enjoy watching the TV show Pee Wee's Playhouse and can relate to many of the characters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested after reading my profile, especially if you

- are a gym rat like me
- english isnt your first language
- enjoy good movies
- have a dirty sense of humor
- are tall enough to look me in the eyes

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!