Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JGold12

24 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Little about myself, I do go to college, and hangout with friends. Have a huge loving family all close by to me, and growing up around them turned me into a bit of a family oriented type of person. I enjoy being outside, whether it is hiking, basketball, swimming, surfing and snowboarding. I do enjoy the beach, it's probably my favorite place to go to, second would have to be the mountains and when i'm not outside ill be inside enjoying a horror movie, even the cheesy B-rated horror flicks or a good book.

You can always message me if you want to know more about me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot compliments about my eyes, that and my outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Way too many books to list, but anything that has a good adventurous story. Eragon, The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings were my favorite. Read all five Game if Thrones, I know all about it!!

Movies: Super Troopers is still my number one, Hot Rod, Anchorman, Grandmas boy.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Defiance, Walking dead, Falling skies, Supernatural, Bobs Burgers, and Always Sunny in Philadelphia!

Music: Rock of any kind, some hip hop, EDM, rap. Warped Tour 2013 was fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probably what a lot of people think about, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, visiting my Nana or my other Grandma. Sometimes hitting up the bars, or doing various other activities, or staying inside watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big time country fan

Horrible at texting/ instant messaging
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want too! I'm always interested in talking to new people, and i'm very easy to talk too and don't worry ill lie on how we met if you want ;)!