Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JGriff74

39 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: So I've been in Austin for about a year and a half now and I'm absolutely loving it!

I moved to Austin for work, to get out of the cold of the upper midwest, and to hopefully find someone with the same (or similar) interests as me. I'm extroverted and I love talking and meeting new people when I'm out and about. This city is full of so many fun and interesting people and it's nice to hear their stories of how and why they ended up here. I'm not a huge drinker, but it's nice to have a drink with friends on occasion when we go out.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a system designer for one of the top custom audio/video companies in the country. I design theaters and smart home systems for custom builders and commercial clients.

I'm on a mission to eat healthier and learn to cook better. I typically try to eat pretty healthy but this town has so many great places to eat, it's hard to stay in and cook all the time.

Staying active is important to me too. I'm pretty easily entertained so I'm usually up for most outdoor activities as long as they have some resemblance to fun. Biking, hiking, kayaking, disc golf, running, volleyball, zip lining, boating, or just going to the pool are all pretty fun.

I was a cross country and track runner for KU in college and I'm dabbling with getting back into running. If you're a runner and would like to motivate me, we can definitely be friends.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and fixing things.....
The first things people usually notice about me
my bald head or my smile. People have told me that it's my eyes, but they're brown and I don't see what's so cool about brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love westerns for some reason...probably because I've had enough Skrillex in recent movies to last me a few years. American History X, Good Will Hunting, LoTR movies, History of Violence, The Marvel series of movies, comedies, some indie films are pretty cool. I'm always up for watching Zoolander too. I can be pursueded to see romantic movies, serious movies and documentaries......I just need to be with the right person.

Music: I'm all over the board and I'll listen to most anything within reason.

Austin....I think this means I need to like live music now too. So I'm totally ok with that and would like to find someone to check out some live shows with.
The six things I could never do without
1. Water
2. My dog
3. My hair clippers
4. My friends
5. My washing machine
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if the right person for me is in Austin
On a typical Friday night I am
trying something new here in Austin...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to see Willie Nelson live for some reason.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're sincerely looking for a potential relationship. And if you read my profile and think that we've got some things in common and would like to grab a drink or dinner to see if there is any chemistry.