Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 7
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, easy-going (even though I can get pretty worked up depending on the topic), and always enjoy a good happy hour. I like exploring new bars and restaurants in DC, running, and even after three years I still enjoy acting like a tourist in this incredible city.

I've also beaten two former Real World cast members in two separate dance-offs, six years apart. Just saying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved here three years ago after living in Pittsburgh for two years. Originally from Florida. I work for a national alcohol retail chain (plenty of free wine coming your way).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing. Yeah. Find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That stain on my shirt. I spill a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really like R.L. Stine's work from the '90s. You know, during his PCP phase.

Movies: Days of Thunder and Shrek. Why? Are there other movies?

Shows: Late-night infomercials. See #5 on the list below.

Music: We're gonna skate to one song, and one song only: "Lady Hump" by the Black Eyed Peas.

Food: Yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Gator Football
2. Smartphone
3. Coozie
4. Running shoes
5. Nutribullet
6. Friends, family, all that other stuff that goes without saying
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, running, traveling, politics, the weekend, running, money, foods on/in which I can put Sriracha. Oh, and running.

Also, when girls say "I love to laugh" in their profile. Really? You too?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in Arlington, Georgetown, Dupont, or any bar worth going to. I love exploring new places with my friends and meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To complete strangers on a free dating site? Let's see here... I'm not crazy about dairy? Seriously, get to know me and you'll find out whatever you want.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see somethin' you like. Or, you know... You feel like it.