Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JHDolphin

40 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 36–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to the Sacramento area from Portland, OR. I am enjoying the sunny weather and exploring more of Sacramento. I have diverse interests from hiking and camping to a nice dinner and performing arts. I like to be active and enjoy the outdoors but also like a quiet night at home with a movie. I love spending time with my family and friends. Other interests include wine tasting, traveling, SCUBA diving, snowshoeing, movies, and going to the beach. Trust, loyalty, communication, and a sense of humor are extremely important to me and I believe it is the foundation for any relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Speech-Language Pathologist. I work in school and I also am starting to see some younger kiddos in their homes. I love my career and am passionate about helping children communicate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy cooking and think I am pretty good. I also like trying out new things as long as it doesn't involve heights. I am great with kids and love to talk which is probably what led me to the career I chose. I am good at organizing get-togethers and enjoy entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I would have to say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I have been reading books by Kristen Hannah, who is a Northwest author. I love movies, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, and some action. I really enjoy seeing performaning arts, and am up to seeing any Broadway musical even if I know nothing about it. I enjoy all kinds of music, just not big on techno/electronic. I like going to concerts even though that doesn't happen as much any more, and I enjoy going to listen to local musicians. I am trying to expand my food and trying new things, but I do have to know what it is:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, family, friends, love, faith, and sun:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This very much depends on my mood. I can go out with friends, dinner, dancing, movies. Have friends over to hang out or have a low key evening with dinner at home, wine and a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking to find someone who can be my best friend, share my life with. I do want to have children someday so it is important that the person I meet also wants to have children. If you are someone who has similar interests, enjoys learning or doing new things, likes to be active, and likes to have fun send me an email.