Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JHM14

35 M Framingham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hard to sum yourself up but in a few paragraphs it goes... I Love to cook, it is a passion of mine. I enjoy being active - basketball, hiking, camping, kayaking, running or pretty much anything active or outdoors. I'm a big fan of doing super random things, and am always up for trying something new.

I have a large family that raised me to appreciate the small things in life, and I find I try and do so as often as possible. I'm a closet math and science geek and have recently started doing yoga, however, my flexibility and balance have a long way to go :)

I love going to any kind of live event, especially comedy shows or to see live local bands.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in the IT field as a Project Manager, while trying to find ways to cook or work within the community. I spend time volunteering, most recently with Horizons for homeless children... so rewarding!
I’m really good at
- Listening and giving advice(so im told.)
- cooking, baking, and entertaining.
- sports and competitive games
- figuring things out without the use of a manual
- helping others
- making the best of any situation
- Folding fitted sheets
- getting lost while driving
- cursing my GPS(see above)
- Making people shake their heads
- Putting things in list form
The first things people usually notice about me
I found it difficult to answer this as i'm not other people. so I polled 100 random people,(ok so maybe it was 5 and they weren't so random) and these where the top answers:

5) "You are the most handsome wonderful son ever."
4) "Leave me alone i'm trying to watch mythbusters."
3) "You're always in a good mood."
2) "Yes if you buy me lunch i'll tell people the first thing I notice is your sweet backside"
1) "You have good energy"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch a ton of TV but when I do it is usually stuff like Top Chef and Iron Chef America or any of those other cooking challenge shows. I also like House, How I met your mother, Always Sunny, and myth busters.
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends
The Pasta roller attachment for my stand mixer
Big Comfy Hooded sweatshirts
Hole in the wall mom and pop restaurants
Sunday crosswords
Running Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im going to do on weekends, different recipes I could make, How the universe works, how come I never have matching socks when I finish the laundry, different ways to mess with my friends without them knowing, Why my cereal wont stay crispy in milk, why my cat feels the need to wake me up at 5 am everyday
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, persuading more friends to come out, antagonizing friends who don't come out. I'm also a huge fan of game nights and dinner parties. those things could definitely keep me in on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of an open book, so there isn't a ton im trying to keep all secretive. I guess I'm kind of a neat freak... if that counts?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you read nothing and skipped to this section or if you can teach me how to ice skate