Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JHRN80

33 F Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a dedicated nurse, a good friend, and a happy person. I like who I am and work hard to stay happy and keep negative influences to a minimum.

As a nurse, I work odd hours including weekends, nights, and holidays. Sometimes the schedule sucks, like when I have to miss out on a float trip. Most of the time, its nice because I can get a looong stretch of days off to do whatever I like or I'll get days off in the middle of the week when there are no lines at places like the DMV.
What I’m doing with my life
Healing kids and keeping them as happy as possible when they're hospitalized. Not always an easy task. Of course, I get off work and enjoy myself watching movies, trying new foods (as long as there's no onions), and sometimes finding some sort of new activity to do. I've tried indoor rock climbing, a few new hiking trails, and yoga. Turns out, I'm too competitive for yoga. Really enjoy lifting free weights though.
I’m really good at
Staying positive, being happy and slight bit more than quirky, and hopefully nursing. I take it as the best compliment in the world when a patient is happy I'm taking care of them again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Memoirs of a Geisha.
Bad Movie: Clue
Good Movie: An Affair to Remember
Food: Pepperoni Pizza
TV show: Doctor Who
Music: Frank Turner or Flogging Molly
The six things I could never do without
The calendar on my phone (I find that incredibly sad)
My Family
My girlfrields
Basic necessities (Food, water, clothing, shelter)
A long hot shower
A good story that makes me laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New things to do, new recipes to try. It's so much fun when they turn out right. I found a great recipe for beef barbacoa.
On a typical Friday night I am
One of two completely different options.
In playing board games or movie night
Out at our favorite watering hole on our way to a new restaurant. It's on Saturday that I plan most of my adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I volunteer for Big Brothers, Big Sisters. My little is amazing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a nice, active guy who enjoys a good laugh and can think of more to say than Hi or Hey in an email.