Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JHoLiWuD

34 M Syracuse, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live on my own and I am employed. I am laid back, responsible, reliable, a team player, compassionate, faithful, romantic, thoughtful, and I like to joke around and laugh a lot.

I play the bass guitar; acoustic and electric. I used to be in a band, but I left to concentrate on my schooling and work. Not sure, maybe I will get into another one someday.

I have my Associate's degree in IT and I am in school for my Bachelor's in Business Administration / General Management.

I enjoy going out to new eateries for a nice meal and a drink, trying new recipes out at home, shows, concerts, and playing pool. However, I am up for anything new and exciting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my associates degree in IT and I am in school for my bachelors in business administration in general management. I am an assistant manager now, but I would like to be in the IT field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The bass guitar, cooking, Super Scrabble, PC repair, driving, painting houses, being organized, being a team player, fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on who you ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Ghost Adventures, The Walking Dead, Tosh.0, Football, UFC, Ren & Stimpy, Man v. Food, Billy The Exterminator, Metalocalypse, Transformers, Stand-up comedy, and The Three Stooges.

Food- Favorite is probably Mexican and Italian, then Thai and Asian, but I am open to many others. I also love a nice steak and mashed potatoes with a vegetable, pizza, lasagna, stuffed shells, salads, and last but not least - bacon & eggs. Who doesn't love a good B&E?

Music- Mainly rock and metal, but I am open to most anything. In Flames, Mudvayne, Nonpoint, TOOL, Chevelle, Queensryche, 5FDP, BFMV, Mushroomhead, Killswitch Engage, Pink Floyd, and Alice In Chains (mainly when Layne was alive) are some of my favorite bands. As for rap, some of my faves are Tupac, Digital Underground, Eminem, Cypress Hill, Dr. Dre and Snoop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job
Family
Good friends
A long and loving relationship
A shower and a shave
Good food and drinks

There are so many more, but this will suffice for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
My career
How long it's going to take me to meet the person I will have my next relationship with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never cheated during any of my relationships.
I still believe in chivalry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested, would like to chat or talk, or want to go out on a date and get to know each other better.