Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Syracuse, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic, passionate nerdjock. I have been labeled a wild card.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my free time I like to rock climb, run, workout, grill, dance, box, play soccer or any other sport and a little mario kart.
I spend a good amount of my time learning in medical school. It is exciting to pursue a career focused on helping people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ultimate Frisbee
mario kart
reassuring people, I worked for a year as a nurse's aid and comforted anxious patients.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
High energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, I am America (and so can you)

Movies: anchorman, Horrible Bosses, Taken, Any movie that is so bad it is funny, I will watch pretty much any movie I am not picky. generally gravitate to comedies and action.

Shows: SNL, Anything with Chuck Norris, Game of Thrones, Discovery channel, anything with science and/or animals.

Music: anything one can dance to, rap, techno, Epic music (Howard Shore), Queen, The Lonely Island, BAGPIPES!

Food: anything in front of me. turkey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious family, oxygen, etc:
Chocolate milk (by the gallon)
a fast beat
a kitchen
A good hill to run up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
science, how I can improve myself, what I want to build next, previous projects include raised couches, a computer, and a chair on skis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing intramural volleyball, making an awesome dinner, or out dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One night in college my teammate and I dressed up as super heroes and drove around looking for a friend's stolen bike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know a good place to play Frisbee golf

you would like to go out dancing.