Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JINX13HM

29 M Chesapeake, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
28y/o Male from the Maryland. Born In Baltimore, and raised in Columbia. For those of you that don't know, Columbia is in Howard County aka HOCO. I'm pretty unique or weird depending who you ask. People either love me or hate me, I am a phase 3 scorpio. I am very opinionated, straight foreward, direct, and honest. I tell people what's on my mind and tend to think alot. I have a heart of gold. I love music though i can't play or sing to save my life. I am a juggalo and proud of it. If you don't know what a juggalo is then wiki it. If you have questions after that i'll be happy to answer.I listen to lots of stuff from, ICP to Mary Prankster, Manson to Lennon. I pretty much listen to what i like and what has meaning to me. I don't follow the crowd. I am proud to be an individual. I love mosh pits, camping, wrestling, faygo, fairies, concerts, family, cuddling, traveling, driving, and other activities. Anything i left out or you wanna know ask. I'm not the shy type. I'm a country boy at heart and love being on a farm, trucks, mud bogging, and watchin a good race. I love kids and love learning about others and their points of view. To echo what others have said, i may not agree with what someone says, but i will defend to the death their right to say it.
What I’m doing with my life
I have 70 college credits under my belt. If i'm not at work i'm home, if i'm not at either of those i am training or having some fun somewhere
I’m really good at
I'm really good at baking, and my cooking is good too. Marching and teaching drill. Being and upstanding guy, babysitting, carrying on meaningful conversations, anymore you wanna know ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sarcastic, i'm honest, i'm down to earth, i'm a guy, i'm opinionated
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pizza: Pepperoni, extra cheese, mushrooms, italian sausage, or pepperoni and jalepenos.
The six things I could never do without
knives, swords, tents, music, books, meds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All types of crap my mind is a tangle and it doesn't like to sit still.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
whatever someone wants to know, i'm open and i'm not known for being shy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are seriously looking to hang out, and be friends Don't mind that i'm not perfect. Don't mind that i am honest, upfront, and open. Don't mind that i am opinionated, sarcastic, and have a low tolerance for uneccesary B.S.