Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJ32CT

34 M Stamford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an outgoing, fun, busy professional with a good sense of life balance and an even better sense of humor. Outside of my career, I like to beach it -- especially when the surfs up! Crossfit, cycling, running marathons, competing in triathlons and playing soccer are all other ways I stay fit and have fun. When it's time to relax, nothing beats great food and a nice bottle of wine -- especially when shared with good friends. If I'm not enjoying a low key dinner with friends on the weekend, you can find me spending a night out on the town.
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on my Professional Career, Personal/Social Life, and what excites me in my down time...
I’m really good at
Sports, work, and life balance. Being modest haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seafood -- especially sushi, other fresh fish, spicy foods that go well with wine, try anything (most things) once... Specialties includes Sunday Pasta Sauce and the best home-made pizza you've ever had! I like to get creative in the kitchen (and I like to cook there also...)

Music- Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sublime, Creed, Tom Petty, David Guetta anything that gets me going on a run or at the gym

Shows- Sports Center, Law & Order SVU, How I (wait for it) Met Your Mother, The Wire, Dexter, East Bound & Down, 60 Minutes, Game of Thrones, Bored To Death, Homeland
The six things I could never do without
1. The Beach
2. Great food and wine
3. A sense of humor
4. Close family, my baby nieces
5. Keeping it athletic/Crossfit
6. A clear focus on business
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I not traveling and how can I make that happen. Hawaii and Costa Rica most recently.... Aloha & Pura Vida!
On a typical Friday night I am
You might catch me out on the town or in with a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you shall recieve...well maybe after a few drinks...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a nice, down to earth girl who wants to get to know a great guy, down for adventure, great conversation, and fun... Let's chat and see if there is a spark.