Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 West Chester, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:54pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind, generous, loving, caring, and smart. I know the importance of taking care of my own needs rather than expecting someone else to do that. I'm playful, and not competitive . I have a great life, and I'd like to share it with someone. I'm honest and trustworthy and a good friend. I'm a self employed massage therapist which I've been doing for the past 29 years. I'm told I have magic hands, and I'm empathetic and a good listener. I'm a communicator and I need you to be one too, or we won't work. Age is just a number and I don't look mine, nor do I act it unless absolutely necessary and/or appropriate. In my spare time I love to be outdoors -- hiking, biking, canoeing, or just walking. My background (education) is the sciences (B. S. in medical technology, grew up with parents who worked in neuropsychopharmacology -- ask me how it rubbed off on me...), and I love theater, dance, museums; I really love movies - the big screen is best but I'm also keeping netflix in business. I love to cook (used to have a catering business) and enjoy dining out as well. I can be an adventurer and a homebody; I'm flexible. My ideal match loves the outdoors and has a cultured side as well. Smart is a big turn-on; I love exercising my intellect. Interested? Write me! (But don't expect a reply if you haven't posted a picture.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been doing a lot of cleaning and clearing in my life lately. Simplifying and getting rid of clutter; literally and figuratively. And working on staying centered and in touch with my truth. But don't get me wrong; I am pretty playful as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work (massage), listening, cooking (I used to be a caterer), proofreading, being a good friend, Snood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books --"Gulp," "Spook," "Stiff" and "Bonk" by Mary Roach; "The Goldfinch" and "The Secret History" by Donna Tartt; Bram Stoker's Dracula; Cloud Atlas; many others....
Movies -- okay, you asked: American Beauty; A Clockwork Orange; Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon; Half Nelson; Hard Candy; In The Realms of the Unreal; Into the Wild; Memento*; Maria Full of Grace; Match Point; The Lives of Others; No Country for Old Men; The Visitor; Winged Migration; Flight; The Intouchables; The Sessions; Silver Linings Playbook; Django Unchained; shall I go on?
Music -- most except rap and heavy metal.
Food -- Good food makes me wiggle. I'm a "foodie" (having been a caterer) but I think that just makes me discerning. Right now I'm very partial to Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Right now only friends and family come to mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What really counts in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home -- cooking, reading a book or watching a DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's keep that between you and me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interest is sparked.