JJ71
44 South San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JJ71
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I prefer to balance my time between going out(movies,seeing live music,camping,long walks) with staying indoors(reading a good book,watching a DVD or just general lounging).I like road trips to anywhere.I am a bit of a SCI FI geek. I like action/adventure movies and thrillers. I very picky about comedies and horror films.I enjoy going to the local gun range and putting a few holes in the paper targets.I like football and baseball. A little into hockey, and soccer.

I am honest, loyal, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to enjoy my life as much as possible
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books:George R R Martin is the only author I read consistantly.I like reading about history and I the same taste in books as I do movies
movies:scifi,action adventure,thrillers,fantasy.
music:some of favorites are Social Distortion,Imelda May,Ramones,AC/DC,Johnny Cash,80's modern rock
food:american,italian,mexican,middle eastern
The six things I could never do without
computer,car,radio,books,friends,family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
up for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing comes to mind
You should message me if
You want to know more about me or if you think we might hit it off.
More