Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJB1347

30 M Carpentersville, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is JJ. I just recently bought a Townhouse in Carpentersville. I am finally settled in and am ready to see if I can find my best friend.

First a little about me. I'm down to earth, Intelligent, positive and a great guy. I work for Sears Hometown and Outlet and I really enjoy my job. My free time is usually relaxing at home or catching up with friends over a couple drinks. I am somewhat a movie buff and enjoy catching as many as possible. I enjoy most sports, particularly football.

Lastly what am I looking for.I'd like to find a woman that intelligence, caries a positive attitude, independent and driven. I would like to find someone who is equal on the gives and the takes, as I find myself to be more of a giver. I guess the main person I would like to find is my best friend who I could spend forever with.

I look forward to getting to know you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Sears Hometown & Outlet out of the corporate office in Hoffman Estates. I am a Senior Merchant of Assortment and Presentation. Good luck guessing what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am actually really good at listening to people, if there are any problems I give great advice and it is always from an objective view point.

I am also really good at knowing people. I can read them really well and enjoy learning new things about people. I actually really enjoy people watching. I have been told that I'm an observer at friends parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very positive person, I get along with most everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Comedy, action, animated and fantasy movies.

Books:
I like the fantasy books, usually mid evil or the whole lord of the rings type. I am also into a lot of the thinking and motivational books.

Music:
all over the place. I like alternative rock, 80's rock, Techno/Elctonica and smooth Jazz.

Food:
Im a picky eater, never really knew why but I can hold my own at most restaurants. I love pasta, Steak, veal and a long list of other expensive meals. I really like to go out to the fancy restaurants, cost doesn't bother me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Friends/Family
Computer
Car
Phone
Gravity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It varies quite a bit, work, friends, where life is taking me, the fact that the Mayan apocalypse was really crappy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually head out with friends for a couple drinks or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I am going to have to work on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me.
You are around my age, something like 24 to 32ish works.
You would like to chat some time.