Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJBEALER

26 Bradenton, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Art Department manager at Wraphx. I do a lot of hand lettering and typography projects. Love hockey, skateboarding, craft beer and bourbon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time designing vehicle wraps, watching hockey, and working on my lettering book I'm making
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
REALLY good at? I dunno if I'm REALLY good at much.... I do fairly well at most things I try...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.... thats the only thing i ever get compliments about.
or the fact that I have alot of tattoo's...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I grew up on punk rock and hardcore music... but i enjoy underground hip hop, anything with actual lyricism, but when im at home working i listen to alot of folk music... for whatever reason.
basically my go to list when in the car is something like this
Frank Turner, Biggie, Wu Tang, Creatures, Blood For Blood, Comeback Kid, blacklisted, Backtrack, Brain Bust, the Avett Brothers, Hank III, Crucial Dudes, Title Fight, Joyce Manor, Cold World, Power Trip, Red city radio, Masked Intruder, Against Me!, and a lot more that I can't think of at the moment.

TV is usually on some stand up comedy, Bob's Burgers, agents of shield, walking dead, or hockey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Wacom tablet
Paper and pens
Hockey
Sriracha
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How there isn't enough time in the day to finish all the things I need to do and what I want to eat today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
more than likely hanging out with my friends or working on my lettering book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhhhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you got all the way down to this part of my profile, or if you enjoy art, skateboarding, a beer every now and then, like watching stand up comedy, love hockey.... you don't need to be into ALL of these things... but it will help us get along pretty well/.