Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJCNYC

34 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying all of the ordinary and extraordinary things that are NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making people smile, and remembering seemingly useless info
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I have an accent sometimes but not the one that most people from Philly have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Snatch, Fight Club,The Shawshank Redemption, the Usual Suspects,Memento, Catch me if you can, Inception, The Sandlot, Field of Dreams The Score, pretty much any of the Marvel movies, The Departed, . . .

Music: Rock Classics 60's & 70's Stones, Simon & Garfunkel, The Animals, Mammas & Pappas, The Turtles, Zepplin, Flyod Steppenwolf, The Fray, Carla Bruni, Coralie Clement, more rrecently Mumford & Sons, Radical Face, . . Hip Hop from the 90's and early 2000's Mos Def, Nas Talib Kweli, Masta Ace . . I'm pretty much all over the place here

Food: BBQ, Seafood, Italian Breakfast any time day or night

TV: Archer, scrubs, Vikings, How I met your mother, Sons of Anarchy,Walking Dead, SportsCenter, Pretty much any sporting event does anyone remember the lumber jack games or the strong man competitions I'm not sure if they even come on anymore but I wouldn't mind seeing more of them, movies that are probably readily available on DVD or Netflix that happen to be on AMC.

Not a heavy reader but have made it one of my resolutions this year to read at least one book a month, this is usually just for my train ride to and from work , but I just finished The Art of Racing in the Rain recently and that was really good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Health and my Dog. Everything else is negotiable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quitting my job and opening up either my own gym or bar/ restaurant. Also why did this cab driver take the lower level?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just unwinding from the week. I tend to try to be productive on Saturdays so nothing too crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OKCupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Something in my profile strikes you
- You think we might really connect
- You actually want to meet in person, not just message back in forth.
-you're capable of using your phone for more than just texting.