Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJDF

26 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! I'm recently, somewhat, out if that makes sense. Looking for friends dates, and hopefully a long term relationship. Typically a pretty outgoing guy but do get my shy moments haha. Hit me up if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from James Madison University in 2010 and have since bounced from working in a restaurant, to working in a lab, to working with a property management company which is where I'm at now. I'm not exactly sure how I feel about it but it's a job for now and I've excelled in it very quickly. Also since graduating, I've come out to some family and friends and have been dealing with that includes. I've come to realize that most of these apps are all sex based and that's great, but I'm looking for something with more depth. Since I'm kind of new to the gay scene, I've been spending a lot of time at gay bars/clubs and I've really been enjoying myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to people and actually caring about what people are going through. Oh yeah, and learning different languages! =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shoot me a message and find out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Laptop
Credit card
My friends
My puppy
Tanning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next!

I also spend a lot of time thinking about my future and how it will turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am out and about in the city partying it up, chilling with friends near home, or just kicking back at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing scares me more than losing my family and friends and living the rest of my life alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep up with me. ;)