Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJJUtah

31 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 30 and grew up just north of Chicago and am the oldest of 6 brothers and sisters. I worked a few jobs back in Chicago, but ultimately couldn't keep living there. I love the outdoors too much. Currently I live in Salt Lake City and work as a ski patroller in the Park City area. I love travelling and doing anything outdoors which includes camping, climbing, biking, riding motorcycles, flyfishing, shooting, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a ski patroller in the Park City area during the winter and on mountain bike crew for the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love travelling, especially on motorcycle and anything else outdoors. I wouldn't say I am really good at anything, as I love doing too many things to work on just one.

Also, not killing bugs. I prefer to safely escort them outside so they can live to see another day!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm, since I am not you, I cannot be sure. I would guess my sweet mustache(depending on the season, beard is also possible) or my energy-filled dog that is usually by my side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Sun Also Rises, For Whom The Bell Tolls, The Rum Diaries, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Into the Wild, The Great Gatsby, Jupiters Travels, Riding High, On The Road and many others.

Music: This sounds cliche I'm sure, but I like just about everything. If someone put their time and energy into it, something good can always be said about it.

Food - Definitely anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Pursuit of Happiness. Family. Friends. My Dog. My Motorcycles. Squirrels/Chickens/Turtles/Goats. Also exercise...definitely exercise!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly life and how to be happy through living, but after that: Science, Space, People, the environment, how incredible planet Earth and everything that is contained within is and lastly what my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably relaxing after a long day of skiing as I don't typically have Sat/Sun off, otherwise camping or doing something outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love watching squirrels, I think they are fascinating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything in my profile strikes your fancy. I'm open to friendship and more. I created this with an open mind, so we will see what happens.