Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Quincy, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 16
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm John. I like italian food, very loud music, and I'm usually enjoying at least one of those things while driving.

I don't like clubs, so I figured no harm in setting up one of these profiles. Plus I'm just like you; I like silently judging strangers from the comfort of my own home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach martial arts and tai chi.

I work with behavior-challenged kids at a middle school in Brockton.

I tutor. I do consulting work for startups.

Im also a spy for
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning & teaching.

I study Martial Arts so I'm good at diffusing situations. With words. Or Nunchucks. Or a Sai. Any Ninja Turtles weapon, really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My old boss once told me that if I cold-called someone who happened to have as much energy as me, their head would explode.

I laugh a lot.

I clean up pretty nicely. I one time overheard the following conversation: "Is he gay?" "No, he's not gay. He just dresses really well." Compliment accepted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I went to school for music, but don't be intimidated. I'll only KINDA make fun of your Taylor Swift or One Direction collection.

Mostly I like Alt Rock, Indie and Punk Rock. Hip Hop is a given because I'm from Brockton. I love old music, like big band stuff or swing music. Bach is excellent.

I went vegan for a bit just for the challenge, and now I live as an Opportunitarian. I eat as well as I can, when I can. But I'm always game for new foods even if they are grossly indulgent.

I like reading books that teach a skill. Be The Pack Leader, The 4 Hr Workweek, The Power of Eye Contact. Loved the Steve Jobs book. Currently I'm reading Outliers.

My fav movies are Documentaries. Hands down. I also love action blockbusters.'m male.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Martial Arts Training
Quality Speakers
A Car (Currently a 15' Volkswagen GTI Turbo)
A Big Bowl of Pasta
Frank Sinatra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
bears. beers. bars. bands. and pirates. Yaaaar!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training for 3 hours; weapons and Kempo sparring. Sat is my night to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm secretly a millionaire. I haven't told anyone yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-if you have a good sense of humor. If you don't laugh, we're not a good match.

-if you are someone who cares about herself and stays fit.

No bad attitudes or drama-centric people.

Message me if you are adventurous. Nothing wrong with a girl taking the first step.