Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJL304

32 M Cresskill, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy that just likes to have a good time no matter I do. I can be happy hanging out at home watching a movie or going out with friends for drinks. Little things usually make me happy and I'm pretty easy to get along with. All I want is to be treated the way I treat others and am a firm believer in karma. Never do something to someone that you wouldn't want done to you! If there's anything specific you would like to know feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well where should I start??? I'm probably one of the hardest working people that you will ever meet. I am a career firefighter and love what I do. It's an incredible career being able to help people each day and is extremely rewarding. My plan is to work as hard as I can now so that later in life I can have the luxury of spending time with my family and not always be away at work. Hopefully that plan pans out, but only time will tell! Other than work I spend my time with my family and friends as well as my incredibly adorable and awesome Bullmastiff puppy named Lola.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything I put my head to. I don't consider myself an arrogant person but I consider myself as an intelligent individual and can attain almost anything that I tell myself I would like to. I am pretty confident in my abilities at my job and want nothing more than to succeed in any and all of my endevors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height! I'm 6'7" so it's pretty tough to blend in with a crowd. It's actually pretty nice being tall; can't remember ever having to ask someone to reach and get something for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of movies. I can't really say I have one particular genre that I listen to all of the time. I can't say I read a ton of books lately but most of the ones that I do read have to do with the fire service since I don't think you can ever be too good at what you do and can always find someway of self improvement. I listen to all types of music too but usually have Z100 or KTU on in the car. I can go from dance music to rap to hip hop to even a bit of country music now and then. ( can't say I'm a huge country fan, but I did go to my first country concert this past summer and it was a great time)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Family, my friends, my crazy pup Lola, technology(phone/internet), Caffeine, and a comfortable place to sleep at night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it has in store for me! This journey called life has been interesting for my first 30 years so I can't wait to see what the rest is going to be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym after work and then either out with some friends getting dinner and drinks or home watching a movie and recouping from the week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a genuinely good person to have a good time with and enjoy life.