Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Whte_Rbt_Obj

20 M Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam, HI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Josh. I'm from Michigan but moved to Hawaii for work. I'm in the navy, no real way to get around that. I graduated high school in 2012 and enlisted around that time. I consider myself a normal guy. I play video games sure but not as much as others seem to. I do watch movies though, a lot. My favorite is The Wind and the Lion, kinda old but fantastic. But when I'm not stuck on base I try to get out. The beach is always fun but I tend to just sleep on the beach/smoke hookah. I like to listen to music. Anything really, I like individual songs but not always bands or groups. I don't really know what else to say really. There's more but that's more of a conversation then a description on a website. Message me if you want to know more or just talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just trying to get through my military contract. I don't know yet if I want to stay in and make a carrier out of it or if I want to settle down and join the civilian world. There's pros and cons to both so that's a future me problem.
I’m really good at
Staying alive. Beat my old record a few seconds ago too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height I guess.
If not that I have a tattoo on the back of my leg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Wind and the Lion, Jurassic Park, the kings speech, v for vendetta, the godfather 1 2 &3, the hunt for red October, The Lord of the rings, kill bill, phantom of the opera, les miserables ... The list just goes on.
Shows: Black Lagoon, Gravity Falls, the regular show, NCIS, archer, king of the hill, American dad, the daily show, Conan, Eureka, Anthony Bourdain no reservation, game of thrones, ect.
Music: All of it
Food: see music
Books: anything Edger Allen Poe or H.P. Lovcraft. Michael Crichtons Jurassic park series. Tolkien's works. There are others but those stand out.
The six things I could never do without
My multi-tool
Flip flops
Phone
Family
Friends
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general I guess is the best way to put it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on this sight. I don't exactly go around telling people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're your own person so I don't know what might prompt you to message me but if anything has please feel free to do so.