Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJLet

22 M Brampton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off like many people I suck at these things and would prefer it if you just message me and ask me things

Well anyway I have reddish-brown hair (I have heard it called a dark auburn) and blue eyes. I am currently going to the University of Guelph, although I do not know quite what I want to do afterwards. I am a bit of a bookworm but also like to do things like playing on the computer and baking in my spare time. To be honest I do not know what else to say...if you really want to know more ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Well as said above I am at the University of Guelph, currently in my third year. My major is molecular biology and genetics...although I am not sure what I will do once I am finished. My current thoughts are things like being a high school teacher, a professor, or some sort or researcher. Still these are not set in stone and tend to change.
I’m really good at
I can be really good at listening to people. I also am fairly good with math...though not raw math. Give me a calculator and I am good ad playing with the numbers to reach some result.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile apparently. In person people sometimes people find me a bit cold at first...but I tend to warm up quickly :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Almost any epic fantasy, especially like David Eddings, Robert Jordan, and Mercadies Lackey...don't feel like picking any one favorite book right now :P

Food: Favorite...probably pasta.

Movies, shows, and music: It changes a lot so I'm just going to say I probably like or have never heard of what you like
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Books
4. The internet
5. My phone
6. Ummm...a cat?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things...it can be a bit random in my head. Goes from philosophy to magic to people...whatever really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home or parting with friends...depends on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I say it here it wouldn't be very private would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to/get to know me...or bored and just want to talk (I'm not a great conversationalist but I will do my best). Look forward to hearing from you :D