Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJMatic

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Simple guy living in a world of shenanigans. No drama, no bs, no baby mamas, no ex wives, so that means no baggage. When everything is in turmoil, I just sit back, relax, and figure things out on the go. That's the best. I live life a day at a time, but I also plan for the future. When things don't go as planned, there's always another day. Driven to do the best I can, I lead by example because actions really do speak louder than most things.

I tend to enjoy the outdoors (camping/fishing/hiking), sunshine, the concrete jungle, hole in the wall/mom and pops, cultural festivals, live music, exploring everything and anything, road trips, and that is just the tip of the iceberg. I believe doing those things with someone you get along with is the best though.

Sarcastic, adventurous, reserved, polite, resourceful, chill, adaptive is what describes me. Just like J-Lo said, I'm real.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it while making a difference in peoples' lives!
I’m really good at
Remembering things and people's faces. HORSE. Parking in tight spaces. Tying shoe laces. Oh yeah, I think I am also a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Jon Krakauer (Into The Wild, Into Thin Air), Mitch Albom, Amy Tan, all of RL Stine's work! Where's Waldo and Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs when I was little boy!

Movies-80's movies such as Sixteen Candles, The Breakfast
Club, action, comedies, but no horror movies because I can't sleep afterwards!

Shows-I don't watch many, maybe someone can introduce me to some?

Music-Anything that sounds good, but I gravitate towards old school stuff from the 80s or 90's. I kinda miss the BSB and NSYNC days too haha. Real hip hop.

Food-Everything and everything! Mom and pop spots are the best. Mexican, Asian (Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese), Italian, Indian, I will try anything. I know all the good food spots in the city and bay! Not really a fancy schmancy type guy, but maybe I'll get dressed up real nice if it's with the right person! I can't say I'm a foodie because everyone in SF claims to be one haha.
The six things I could never do without
-The outdoors (especially a body of water!)
-Sneakers/running shoes (so I can get a good work out in)
-Mexican food (a bathroom may be needed though)
-GPS on my phone (I get lost easily, doh!)
-Vacations/getaways (short or long)
-Peace and quiet after a long day of work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are all these hot girls on okcupid??? They can't find a date? Really??
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding after a long week or hanging out with some good people with good food and good drinks, you can't go wrong with that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more. Or if you just feel like it, you don't have anything to lose.