Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJMcG

31 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving yoga-attempting interactive designer who really wants to buy you a drink and get dance-y.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out with the amazing people in my life, trying to figure out what travel adventure I want to go on this year, and you know, some work thrown in there every once in a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shoulder shimmying, making your web development dreams come true and not letting my 9-5 define me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever I'm doing, I'm probably having a blast doing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Blink, any Terry Pratchett novel, he is phenomenal.

Movies: Anything Pixar / Dreamworks will pretty much cover it. Throw in some Zoolander for more fun!

Music: Anything I can shimmy my shoulders to! This includes a ton of hip hop, dancey kind of music, and most things from the 90s. As comfortable at a Kanye concert as I am at System of a Down.

Food: Pretty much everything, infatuated with my slow cooker currently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
For the moment? My tiny LES apartment, good company and the rest is in flux.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not this yoga class is going to be way over my head (literally....). My love hate relationship with Adobe. My Karaoke song list. Ya, I'll admit it. I have a list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing some yoga, then getting my drink on, working on making a great story for the weekend. Or maybe some board games. Alcohol is possibly involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a much bigger nerd than you think.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't afraid to live a little and enjoy life!