Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJR672

25 M Rock Tavern, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Juan.

I enjoy my work very much, I started a cleaning business a few years back that I have now merged with my families painting business. While working full time I also go to school for Business and Culinary Arts. Work part time on weekends at one of the restaurants on the Newburgh waterfront for culinary experience. In the last few months I have become more active and have been living a healthier life. So far have been able to lose over 25 pounds and counting.Running, hiking, and paint-balling are just a few of my hobbies. I also exercise daily. Working on getting my motorcycle license and looking to buy a Kawasaki Ninja 600. I became a home owner 3 years back and don't regret jumping into it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as hard as I can to receive a degree in Business and Culinary Arts. Once all that is completed I plan on opening a restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking, drawing, and also very handy around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally notice how friendly and outgoing I am. I'm a very easy person to get along with also I get along with just about anyone. I always smile no matter what.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Savage, 1945, Empire, Black Order, ect.
Movies: Fast and Furious, Star Wars, James Bond, ect.
Music: I enjoy everything including classical, country, hip hop, and rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, family, laptop, car, friends, job
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventurous or want to be.