Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Charleston, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 7, 2014
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where to start... My name's Jenna and I'm just your normal college student. I'm really into outdoorsy stuff and I'm at home mudding, drinking a beer hanging out with friends, or out in the boat trying to catch a fews rays and maybe a fish or two. Don't let that fool you though... I can doll up when I want to. So, if you think you've got what it takes to keep up with these cowboy boots, give me a shout.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to college to become a vet tech.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes. I get that alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Great Gatsby, So.B.It, Any Nicholas Sparks book, so many more....
Movies: The last song, Ted, Hangover series, Fast and furious series, Beautiful Creatures, Forrest Gump, Gone with the wind, Titanic, Jennifers Body, so much more...
Shows: Duck Dynasty, Teen Mom, Gost Adventures, Ncis, Tanked, North America, Pit bulls and Parolees, So much more
Music: Just about anything, but I really like country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog Diesel
4. My Education
5. My Car
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am Going with my life and the best next move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with my friends, or occasionally home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As if I am going to give that up so easy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me. Are not a weirdo, have the same intrests as me.