Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJS418

35 M Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Artistically inclined. Sense of humor ranges from dry to sarcastic. Somewhat shy until I get to know you. I'm a softy at heart and not afraid to admit that I love to cuddle. Kissing is the bee's knees. I love films/cinema of nearly every type and one of the coolest things I can experience is sitting in a dark movie house watching a work of art unfold. Music is just as important to me as cinema is (they're like PB & J if you dig). I am not perfect and don't expect anyone else to be (impossible). I love to travel, though I haven't done too much of it yet. I can be a big dork, if that turns you off then shame on you. My taste in general tends to lean towards that of the obscure/independent/lesser known... *section still under construction*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my ducks in a row in preparation to knock'em down. Trying to devote more time & development to my artistic side, which is personally very rewarding. Figuring out how to travel as much as possible (and maybe even get paid for it).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art. Recognizing talent before it blows up. Bowling ('really' is debatable). Listening to my friends. Road trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweet beard!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*Coming soon to this space*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming the basic necessities of life don't count, I would answer:
Movies/music
Love
Humor
A car
Exercise
Kisses/cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the places in the world I would like to experience and visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, watching a movie/tv or visiting with friends. But for the most part Friday is no more special than any other day of the week (I've only had one job in my life that was Monday thru Friday, but yes I know what a luxury it was).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wax my eye brows. The most attractive feature to me on a woman is her tush :). I'm a recovering alcoholic (and by that I mean I do not drink and AA is a part of my life - if that bothers or disturbs you feel free to move along).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're good natured, caring and loving. If you are funny (I double dog dare you, make me laugh!). Looking to meet someone who marches to their own beat and will return the energy & enthusiasm that you bring to the table. And if you enjoy a rad beard!