Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJSANZ

35 Barcelona, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life-lover, soul-mate, avid-music-listener, hard-worker, friend of friends, and very-well travelled.

The details you need to learn them by yourself! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After having finished my Masters in China and the US, I'm still in the lookout for full-time job opportunities. Pretty much anywhere, but at the moment, I'm still where I live, Barcelona, where I also teach in some Business Schools.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard and starting up new things and ventures. And also in going out with my best friends 'till dawn shows up.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't tell for myself. You better get to know me and find for yourself :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I'm a child of the 90's who is evolving towards new genres. However, the backbone of what I listen is still Mainstream Indy-rock & Brit Pop (Muse, Cure, Killers, DM, Arcade Fire, Strokes, Klaxons, Bowie, Coldplay, Placebo, etc)
Books: I always liked US-modern classics. Great Gatsby, On the road, Confederacy of dunces, Brave new world, 1984.
Movies: From superhero Marvel movies (love them!) to obscure french or russian alternative cinema.
Food: Mediterranean, Indian & Peruvian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends. That is the backbone....
A decent Occupation that fulfills your aspirations. Otherwise you will never be completely happy.
Music, it is still my favourite past-time
Health, for without health there is nothing..
And of course, Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to do things better. It may sound a bit strange to write a professional statement in a social dating website, but the truth is that self-improvement is something I really try to work in...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends, Perhaps starting with a dinner and then socializing in bars/pubs. I am not the type of person who stays at home over the weekend unless really worned out by work.... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps, that I changed a bit my political orientations as I have grown up. Born in a working class family with socialist roots, throughout my life and studies I have realized about the real importance of capitalism as driving force for humankind. Globalization is a must and there is no way back.... The center is the place to be..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet somebody who's conventionally different.....